Academic Department Appreciation

On this page, you can find the names of those who contributed to the quality of work done in the IAPSS Academic Department since the Association’s restart in 2012.

NB: This list is updated only as of end of 2015, therefore, some individuals who have contributed to the work in the Department (especially in 2016), are missing. The list will be updated by the end of 2016. In case of IAPSS SRCs, the list only includes SRC Alumni. For the lists of current members, please visit the respective section of our website.

Arbër Ahmeti ADV Author
Abdalhadi Alijla Journals Reviewer
Andreea Apostol SRC on European Politics, Interim Chair 2016
Ahmed Badawi ADV Author
Caitlin Bagby Politikon Editor 2013-15, Politikon Editor-in-Chief 2015-16
Jaroslava Barbieri Politikon Editor-in-Chief 2016-
Astrid Botticher Journals Reviewer
Luca Chao ELA Editor 2014-16
Mihai Chihaia Delegations Coordinator 2015-
Rebecca Cordell ADV Author
Melany Cruz ELA Editor-in-Chief 2016-
Jelena Cupac Journals Reviewer
Erik Davtyan Journals Reviewer
Sergiu Delcea ADV Author
Frosina Doninovska ADV Author
Adelin Dumitru Journals Reviewer
Jaanika Erne Journals Reviewer
Mária Gajarská Kučerová Chair of SRC on Conflict and Security Studies 2015-16
Tomas Goldstein ELA Editor 2014-16
Reint-Jan Groot Nuelend Politikon Editor 2012-14
Charlotte Hammer Academic Think Tank Coordinator 2015-
Soksamphoas Im SRC on Conflict and Security Studies 2015-16
Simona Jakubynaite Journals Reviewer
John Raymond Jison ADV Editor-in-Chief 2013-15
Peter Kiraly Politikon Editor 2013-16
Stephanie Kramer ADV Deputy Editor-in-Chief 2015-2016, Editor-in-Chief 2016-
Eleni Krikeli SRC on European Politics 2016, Student Research Committees Coordinator 2016-
Rejene Tan Lakibul Journals Reviewer
Alba Lanau Journals Reviewer
Hojun Lee Student Research Committees Coordinator 2015
Gustav Liden Journals Reviewer
Marija Lobanova Journals Reviewer
Yasmine Mandour Journals Reviewer
Aya Marovt SRC on Human Rights & Gender Studies 2015-16
Hakan Mehmetcik ADV Author
Augustinus Mohn Chair of SRC on Human Rights & Gender Studies 2015-16
Stefan Mrvaljevic ADV Author
Andrijana Nikic Politikon Editor 2012-14
Arturo Medrano Carmona Journals Reviewer
Joshua Manalo ADV Author
Yasmine Mandour SRC on Human Rights & Gender Studies 2015-16
José Manuel Mejia ELA Editor 2014-16
Eltion Meka Politikon Editor 2014-16
Michael Valdivieso Munoz ADV Editor-in-Chief 2015-16
Anais Passos ELA Editor 2014-16
Ioana Patrichi ADV Author
Guilherme Pires Arbache ADV Author
Yuri R. S. Ramirez ADV Author
Scott Romaniuk Journals Reviewer
Caroline Ronsin Politikon Editor 2014-16
Francisco Santos ADV Author
Mikheil Shavtvaladze Journals Reviewer
Vit Simral Politikon Editor-in-Chief 2014-15, Head of Department 2014-16
Jacek Sobanski ADV Author
Astrid Sormani Vice-Chair of SRC on Conflict and Security Studies 2015-16
Max Steuer Student Research Committees Coordinator 2015-16
Igor Stipic ADV Author
Raquel Tebaldi Journals Reviewer
Luis Tellez ELA Editor 2014-16
Igor Tkalec ADV Author
Jan Tudovic ADV Author
Laurens J. Visser Politikon Deputy Editor-in-Chief 2015-16
Jose Carlos Valencia ELA Editor 2014-16
David Vasquez ELA Editor-in-Chief 2014-15
Davide Maria Vavassori Journals Reviewer
Rodrigo Vaz Politikon Editor-in-Chief 2012-14, Head of Department 2012-14
Alexandru Volacu Head of Department 2014